For preventive and health precautionary reasons, and in order to preserve the safety of the participants and visitors of the conference, the STCEX 2020 which was going to be held during 10-12 March 2020, has been postponed until further notice. We wish you all the best & safe health.

The 9th Saudi Technical Conference and Exhibition

Training for the Future: The Knowledge-Based Economy and Sustainable Development

10 March 2020

King Faisal Conference Hall - Intercontinental - Riyadh



Sharing expertise

Sharing expertise, latest developments, experiences and initiatives related to TVET.

Discussions

Discussing issues such as staffing requirements, programs, curricula and approaches in TVET associated with the skills of future occupations

Successful experiences

Presenting the most successful experiences of investment and privatization experiences related to TVET.

Cooperation and integration

Discussing cooperation and integration between training and employment agencies

About STCEX

The 9th Saudi Technical Conference and Exhibition (STCEX 2020) is an international conference that has drawn together experts, researchers, local and international business representatives and a number of government officials who will share information, experiences and the latest developments in Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET)

STCEX

The Workshops


View All Workshops

Registering to attend Sessions


View All Sessions

Live

Watch STCEX live, wherever you are!

Watch the previous broadcasts

Media Center

Under the auspices of Minister of Education The 9th technical conference reviews

Technical and Vocational Training Corporation organizes the 9th Saudi Technical Conference and Exhibition (STCEX 2020) entitled "Training for the Future: The Knowledge-Based Economy and Sustainable Development” on March 10-12, 2020, under the patronage of His Excellency Dr. Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sheikh, Minister of Education - Chairman of the TVTC Board. His Excellency dr. Ahmed bin Fahad Al-Fuhaid the governor of the Technical and Vocational Training Corp, explained that the conference comes within the TVTC plans and directions to develop the training sector in the Kingdom, and to develop national human resource skills To keep up with the Kingdom's 2030 vision, which the Kingdom is working on under the leadership of HRH Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud, as the conference coincides with the Kingdom’s 2020 G20presidency, Which will discuss in one of its main axes the issue of empowering human by creating conditions in which everyone, especially women and youth, can live, work And achieve prosperity. His Excellency the Governor of TVTC added that the conference aims to exchange international experiences, latest developments, experiences and initiatives in the training field, discuss ways to develop human resources, programs and curricula and align them with the Future Skills and Occupations, and also aims to discuss the challenges facing Technical and Vocational Training in light of the fourth industrial revolution, In addition to reviewing the most successful experiences of investment and privatization in Technical and Vocational Training, As well as discuss ways of cooperation and integration between the training and employment agencies and support for entrepreneurship, and review distinctive models for the latest local and international training programs. There will be participation by a group of experts, specialists and representatives of local and international business sector from several countries, to discuss and review the latest experiences and the most prominent developments in TVET. Also, they will discuss research and working papers that focus on the main themes of the conference, which are Foresight Future Skills and Occupations, the role of technical and vocational training in achieving sustainable development, and Investment in Technical & Vocational Training. Al-Fuhaid emphasized that the Foundation implemented many recommendations of previous conferences that contributed In developing the technical training sector, Among the most prominent are the expansion in the field of electronic training and smart training environments that support innovation, as the number of international academies that offer training programs and professional certificates exceeded (180) academies in partnership with major companies specialized in this field. TVTC also worked to support and develop women's technical training programs in the Kingdom, also worked on the quantitative and qualitative expansion of programs and specializations directed at women in line with the Kingdom's 2030 vision, As the number of technical colleges for girls reached (27) colleges scattered in various regions of the Kingdom, as well as expanding the strategic partnership with the private sector to enhance the role of technical and vocational training in providing qualified national cadres To meet the need of the local labor market and there are now (31) institutes of strategic partnerships with the private sector. It is noteworthy that TVTC launched a website for the conference that includes all the information, and it provides registration services in the conference and workshops, there are also applications for smartphones. Conference site: (stcex.tvtc.gov.sa)

With Participation of 15 Speakers from Various Countries of World  In its Ninth Edition…... Technical Training Organizes Technical Conference and Exhibition in Upcoming March

Under the care of His Highness Minister of Education – Chairperson of Public Corporation for Technical and Professional Training Dr. Hamad Bin Mohammed Al Shaikh, Corporation organizes the Saudi ninth technical conference and exhibition (STCEX 2020) under the title of “Training Future … Knowledgeable Economic for Sustainable Development” in Riyadh within the period of 15 – 17 Ragab 1441H corresponding to 10-12 March 2020G. A lite of experts, specialists and representatives of local and international business sector will participate to discuss and disclose the latest experiments and most eminent latest developments in the field of technical and professional education and training. The conference will host 15 speakers from various states to discuss a group of the scientific papers about its main three axes which are: Supervision of future skills and jobs, Role of technical and professional training in achieving the sustainable development and investment in technical and professional training. At the margin of the conference, specialized training workshops and public exhibition will be held including certain sections the highest eminent thereof are: Section for providing remarkable local forms in the business leadership, section for the relevant governmental business sector and parties and section for the educational and training corporations and competent global companies in professional certificates. It is worthy mentioned that Public Corporation for Technical and Professional Training organizes the Saudi technical conference and exhibition for the ninth time after its launching in 2000G and concluding certain recommendations their execution contributed in developing the technical and professional training system in the Kingdom the most important thereof are: Supporting and developing the technical training programs for woman, integration of education and training programs in the Kingdom, finding out flexible tracks and the expansion of the corporation in its strategic partnership with the private sector.

The 9th Saudi Technical Conference and Exhibition Scheduled for March 2020

Technical and Vocational Training Corporation (TVTC) is pleased to announce the Ninth Saudi Technical Conference and Exhibition (STCEX 2020), “Training for the Future: The Knowledge-Based Economy and Sustainable Development” March 10-12 at King Faisal Conference Hall, InterContinental Riyadh Hotel. The program is sponsored by the Minister of Education and Chairman of the Board, Doctor Hamad Bin Mohammed Al-Sheikh. A group of expert educators and specialists, along with local and international business representatives and government officials, will discuss topics related to technical and vocational training. Conference speakers will share their personal experiences and recent investment and privatization models in this field. Scientific papers will also be presented around three main themes at the Conference: Prospecting Future Skills and Occupations; The Role of TVET in Achieving Sustainable Development; and Investing in TVET.

STCEX

Videos

Watch the latest videos

THE 9TH SAUDI TECHNICAL CONFERENCE AND EXHIBITION

  soon  

  soon  

View All

FAQ

You can register for the conference by registering

Use the abstract submission here to send your abstract, and you can then follow up the request status through your acount, note that the deadline is Jan 2, 2020

Guests

0

Workshops

0

Sessions

0

Research Papers

0

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Technical Sponsor

Strategic Media Sponsor

Media Sponsor

Other

Be in Touch

  • +966112896664
  • stcex@tvtc.gov.sa
  • King Faisal Conference Hall - Intercontinental - Riyadh
  • 10 March 2020
Enter your name
Enter your phone number
Enter your email
Enter your message

• ايام
  • ساعات
  • دقائق
  • ثواني
تبادل خبرات

تبادل الخبرات وأحدث المستجدات والتجارب والمبادرات التطويرية في مجال التدريب التقني والمهني

مناقشات

مناقشة سبل تطوير القوى البشرية والبرامج والمناهج في التدريب التقني والمهني ومواءمتها مع مهارات مهن المستقبل

تجارب ناجحة

استعراض أبرز التجارب الناجحة للاستثمار والخصخصة في مجال التدريب التقني والمهني

تعاون وتكامل

بحث سُبل التعاون والتكامل بين جهات التدريب والتوظيف ودعم ريادة الأعمال

عن المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي

المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي هو مؤتمر دولي تنظمه المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني يشارك فيه نخبة من الخبراء والباحثين وممثلي قطاع الأعمال المحليين والدوليين وعددٌ من المسؤولين الحكوميين يتشاركون المعلومات والخبرات وأحدث المستجدات والتجارب حول التعليم والتدريب التقني والمهني.

المؤتمر التقني السعودي

ورش العمل التدريبية


عرض جميع الورش التدريبية

التسجيل لحضور الجلسات


عرض جميع الجلسات
لا يوجد جلسات بالوقت الحالي

البث المباشر

تابع البث المباشر للمؤتمر اينما كنت

شاهد الفيديوهات السابقة

المركز الإعلامي

برعاية وزير التعليم  المؤتمر التقني التاسع يستعرض

تنظم المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي التاسع ( (STCEX 2020 بعنوان "مستقبل التدريب.. اقتصاد معرفي لتنمية مستدامة" في الرياض خلال الفترة من 15- 17 رجب 1441هـ ،الموافق 10-12 مارس 2020م، تحت رعاية معالي وزير التعليم رئيس مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الدكتور حمد بن محمد آل الشيخ. وأوضح معالي محافظ المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني الدكتور احمد بن فهد الفهيد أن المؤتمر يأتي ضمن خطط وتوجهات المؤسسة لتطوير قطاع التدريب بالمملكة، وتنمية مهارات الموارد البشرية الوطنية وذلك مواكبة للرؤية الوطنية 2030 والتي تعمل عليها المملكة بقيادة سمو ولي العهد صاحب السمو الملكي الامير محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز -حفظه الله –، كما يتزامن المؤتمر مع فترة رئاسة المملكة لمجموعة العشرين 2020م،والتي ستناقش في أحد محاورها الرئيسية موضوع تمكين الإنسان من خلال تهيئة الظروف التي يتمكن فيها الجميع ،خاصة النساء والشباب من العيش والعمل وتحقيق الازدهار. وأضاف محافظ المؤسسة بأن المؤتمر التقني يهدف إلى تبادل الخبرات الدولية وأحدث المستجدات والتجارب والمبادرات في مجال التدريب ، ومناقشة سبل تطوير القوى البشرية والبرامج والمناهج في التدريب التقني والمهني ومواءمتها مع مهارات مهن المستقبل، ومناقشة التحديات التي تواجه التدريب التقني والمهني في ظل الثورة الصناعية الرابعة، بالإضافة إلى استعراض أبرز التجارب الناجحة للاستثمار والخصخصة في مجال التدريب التقني والمهني، وبحث سُبل التعاون والتكامل بين جهات التدريب والتوظيف ودعم ريادة الأعمال، واستعراض نماذج مميزة لأحدث البرامج التدريبية المحلية والدولية. وسيشارك في المؤتمر نخبة من الخبراء والمختصين وممثلين لقطاع الأعمال المحليين والدوليين ،لبحث واستعراض أحدث التجارب وأبرز المستجدات في مجال التعليم والتدريب التقني والمهني ، وسيتحدث في المؤتمر عدد من الخبراء من عدة دول ،لمناقشة مجموعة من الأوراق العلمية حول محاوره الرئيسية الثلاثة ،وهي: استشراف مهارات ومهن المستقبل، دور التدريب التقني والمهني في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة، والاستثمار في التدريب التقني والمهني. وأكد الفهيد أن المؤسسة نفذت العديد من توصيات المؤتمرات السابقة والتي ساهمت في تطوير قطاع التدريب التقني ،ومن أبرزها التوسع في مجال التدريب الالكتروني وبيئات التدريب الذكية الداعمة للابتكار ،حيث تجاوز عدد الأكاديميات العالمية التي تقدم برامج تدريبية وشهادات احترافية (180) أكاديمية بشراكة مع كبرى الشركات المتخصصة في هذا المجال، كما عملت المؤسسة على دعم برامج التدريب التقني للمرأة وتطويره بالمملكة ، والتوسع الكمي والنوعي في البرامج والتخصصات الموجهة للمرأة مواكبة لرؤية 2030 ، حيث وصل عدد الكليات التقنية للبنات إلى (27 ) كلية منتشرة في مختلف مناطق المملكة ، وكذلك التوسع في الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع القطاع الخاص لتعزيز دور التدريب التقني والمهني في توفير كوادر وطنية مؤهلة لحاجة سوق العمل المحلي ، ووصل عدد معاهد الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع القطاع الخاص إلى( 31 )معهد حتى الآن. يذكر أن المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني دشنت موقعاً إلكترونياً خاصة بالمؤتمر يشمل كافة المعلومات ،ويتيح خدمة التسجيل في المؤتمر وورش العمل المصاحبة ،إضافة إلى تطبيقات للهواتف الذكية Stcex.tvtc.gov.sa))

بمشاركة 15 متحدث من مختلف دول العالم في نسخته التاسعة..التدريب التقني ينظم المؤتمر  و المعرض التقني  في مارس القادم

تحت رعاية معالي وزير التعليم رئيس مجلس إدارة المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني الدكتور/ حمد بن محمد آل الشيخ ،تنظم المؤسسة المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي التاسع ( (STCEX 2020 بعنوان "مستقبل التدريب.. اقتصاد معرفي لتنمية مستدامة" في الرياض خلال الفترة من 15- 17 رجب 1441هـ ،الموافق 10-12 مارس 2020م. وسيشارك في المؤتمر نخبة من الخبراء والمختصين وممثلي قطاع الأعمال المحليين والدوليين ،لبحث واستعراض أحدث التجارب وأبرز المستجدات في مجال التعليم والتدريب التقني والمهني. وسيستضيف المؤتمر 15 متحدثاً من عدة دول ،لمناقشة مجموعة من الأوراق العلمية حول محاوره الرئيسية الثلاثة ،وهي: استشراف مهارات ومهن المستقبل، دور التدريب التقني والمهني في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة، والاستثمار في التدريب التقني والمهني. وسيقام على هامش المؤتمر ورش عمل تدريبية متخصصة ، ومعرض مصاحب للجمهور العام ،سيتضمن عدة أقسام من أبرزها : قسم لتقديم نماذج محلية مميزة في ريادة الأعمال ، وقسم خاص بقطاع الأعمال والجهات الحكومية ذات العلاقة، وكذلك قسم للمؤسسات التعليمية والتدريبية ،والشركات العالمية المختصة في الشهادات الاحترافية. يذكر أن المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني تنظم المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي للمرة التاسعة بعد انطلاقه في عام 2000م ،وخروجه بعدة توصيات ساهم تنفيذها في تطوير منظومة التدريب التقني والمهني بالمملكة من أبرزها: دعم وتطوير برامج التدريب التقني للمرأة،التكامل بين برامج التعليم والتدريب بالمملكة، بإيجاد مسارات مرنة فيما بينها، وتوسع المؤسسة في شراكتها الاستراتيجية مع القطاع الخاص.

انطلاق المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي التاسع في مارس 2020م

تنظم المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني المؤتمر والمعرض التقني السعودي التاسع (STCEX 2020) بعنوان "مستقبل التدريب.. اقتصاد معرفي لتنمية مستدامة" بقاعة الملك فيصل للمؤتمرات في فندق إنتركونتننتال بالرياض، خلال الفترة من 15- 17 رجب 1441هـ الموافق 10-12 مارس 2020م ،وذلك برعاية معالي وزير التعليم رئيس مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الدكتور/ حمد بن محمد آل الشيخ . وسيشارك في المؤتمر نخبة من الخبراء والمختصين وممثلي قطاع الأعمال المحليين والدوليين، وعددٌ من المسؤولين الحكوميين لمناقشة عدد من المواضيع حول التعليم والتدريب التقني والمهني ، وتبادل الخبرات وأحدث التجارب في هذا المجال. وسيناقش المؤتمر مجموعة من الأوراق العلمية حول محاوره الرئيسية الثلاثة وهي: استشراف مهارات ومهن المستقبل ، دور التدريب التقني والمهني في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ،والاستثمار في التدريب التقني والمهني. وسيقام على هامش المؤتمر ورش عمل ومعرض لقطاع الأعمال والجهات الحكومية ذات العلاقة.

المؤتمر التقني السعودي

الفيديوهات

تابع آخر الفيديوهات المصورة

التدريب التقني .. رؤية طموحة وعمل دؤوب لبناء مجتمع مهاري

  قريبا  

  قريبا  

عرض الكل

الاسئلة الشائعة

يمكنك التسجيل لحضور المؤتمر عن طريق الرابط التالي تسجيل

قم بتقديم ملخص ورقة علمية من خلال النموذج هنا، ويمكنك بعد ذلك متابعة حالة طلبك من خلال حسابك، علما ان اخر يوم لإرسال النماذج هو 7 جمادى الأولى 1440

الزوار

0

الورش التدريبية

0

الجلسات

0

الأوراق العلمية

0

تواصل معنا

  • 966112896664+
  • stcex@tvtc.gov.sa
  • قاعة الملك فيصل للمؤتمرات - فندق إنتركونتيننتال - الرياض
  • ١٥ رجب ١٤٤١ هـ
يرجى ادخال الاسم
يرجى ادخال رقم الجوال
يرجى ادخال بريد إلكتروني
يرجى ادخال الرسالة